Board of Education

Board Members Term Ends Board Meeting Minutes and Agendas    
David Vaughan, President April 2020      
Kyle Stith, Vice-President April 2021      
Ralph Zeikle April 2020      
Shane Rardon April 2019      
Jeff Gentry April 2019 Polo R-VII School Budget  
Randy Howell April 2020 2018 - 2019 School Year  
Penny Copeland April 2021      
Rochelle Myers, Treasurer/Board Secretary