Polo R-VII Staff Directory

2018 - 2019 School Year

 

Jump to the following group:
Central Office High School (7-12) Office Elementary (PK-6) Office Teachers

 

Central Office

Staff Member Position Contact Information
Mr. Kyle Ross Superintendent RossK@polo.k12.mo.us
x250
Ms. Rochelle Myers Bookkeeper
Board Secretary
MyersR@polo.k12.mo.us
x251
Ms. Bonnie Roberts Central Office Secretary RobertsB@polo.k12.mo.us
x252
Ms. Ashley Ford Special Education Director FordA@polo.k12.mo.us
x103
Mr. Henry Holt Technology Coordinator
Physics
HS Mathematics
coord@polo.k12.mo.us
x122
Web Page
Ms. Sherry Christopher Nurse ChristopherS@polo.k12.mo.us
x352
Mr. Dave Roberts Head Maintenance RobertsD@polo.k12.mo.us
x119
Mr. Earl McCaskey Maintenance McCaskeyE@polo.k12.mo.us
x119
Mr. James Dorssom Maintenance DorssomJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x119
Ms. Wendy Chorot Maintenance ChorotW@polo.k12.mo.us
x119
Mr. Gerald Bullock Maintenance x119
Ms. Sharla Stith Lunch StithS@polo.k12.mo.us
x205
Ms. Shelby McKee Head Cook McKeeS@polo.k12.mo.us
x218
Ms. Lynette Zinna Cook x218
Ms. Katherine Carr Cook CarrK@polo.k12.mo.us
x218
Ms. Marsha Holt Cook x218

 

Jump to the following group:
Central Office High School (7-12) Office Elementary (PK-6) Office Teachers

 

High School Office (7-12)

Staff Member Position Contact Information
Mr. Jonathan Pickrell 7-12 Principal PickrellJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x150
Ms. Michele Sales 7th-12th Secretary SalesMi@polo.k12.mo.us
x151
Mr. Greg Keith Athletic Director
K-12 Physical Education
KeithG@polo.k12.mo.us
x152
Ms. Amy Walker HS Counselor WalkerAm@polo.k12.mo.us
x155

 

Jump to the following group:
Central Office High School (7-12) Office Elementary (PK-6) Office Teachers

 

Elementary Office (PK-6)

Staff Member Position Contact Information
Ms. Monica Palmer PK-6 Principal PalmerM@polo.k12.mo.us
x350
Ms. Kim Templeton PK-6th Secretary TempletonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x351
Ms. Rebecca Arway Counselor ArwayR@polo.k12.mo.us
x154
Ms. Fran Esry Title I Reading EsryF@polo.k12.mo.us
x357
Web Page
Ms. Kathy Hutchinson Speech Therapist HutchinsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x358
Ms. Sarah Thomas Parents As Teachers (PAT)
Kindergarten
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x410 (PAT)
x306 (K)

 

Jump to the following group:
Central Office High School (7-12) Office Elementary (PK-6) Office Teachers

 

Teachers

Staff Member Position Contact Information
Ms. Denise Beasley Elem Music
HS Choir
BeasleyD@polo.k12.mo.us
x221
Ms. Mecalia Bowen Paraprofessional BowenM@polo.k12.mo.us
x411
Ms. Jennifer Boydston Paraprofessional BoydstonJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x202
Ms. Nancy Burton Paraprofessional BurtonN@polo.k12.mo.us
x104
Ms. Amanda Carter Paraprofessional CarterA@polo.k12.mo.us
x310
Ms. Heather Clevenger 1st Grade ClevengerH@polo.k12.mo.us
x308
Web Page
Ms. Tiffany Craig 5th-6th Grade CraigT@polo.k12.mo.us
x207
Mr. Morgan Dickson HS Mathematics DicksonM@polo.k12.mo.us
x106
Mr. Andrew Dunker 5-12 Band
MS Music
DunkerA@polo.k12.mo.us
x220
Web Page
Mr. Brian Endicott HS Business
HS Language Arts
EndicottB@polo.k12.mo.us
x113
Mr. Darren Farmer HS Agriculture FarmerD@polo.k12.mo.us
x124 (Office)
x125 (Classroom)
Ms. Robin Fragola Spanish FragolaR@polo.k12.mo.us
x215
Ms. Michelle Gilbert 5th-6th Grade GilbertM@polo.k12.mo.us
x209
Ms. Danielle Green 2nd Grade GreenD@polo.k12.mo.us
x311
Mr. Kelly Green MS/HS Science GreenK@polo.k12.mo.us
x206
Ms. Megan Grooms MS Special Education GroomsM@polo.k12.mo.us
x104
Ms. Rosemary Henry 5th-6th Grade HenryR@polo.k12.mo.us
x210
Ms. Rita Hildebrand Librarian HildebrandR@polo.k12.mo.us
x116
Ms. Mackenzie Hill MS/HS Social Studies HillM@polo.k12.mo.us
x217
Mr. Henry Holt Physics
HS Mathematics
Technology Coordinator
HoltH@polo.k12.mo.us
x122
Web Page
Ms. Emily Horner Paraprofessional HornerE@polo.k12.mo.us
x104
Ms. Dawn Hudson 4th Grade HudsonD@polo.k12.mo.us
x303
Mr. Greg Keith K-12 Physical Education
Athletic Director
KeithG@polo.k12.mo.us
x152
Mr. Kelvin Knisely HS Special Education KniselyK@polo.k12.mo.us
x219
Ms. Kelsey Lee 4th Grade LeeK@polo.k12.mo.us
x301
Ms. Cassandra Lewis Paraprofessional LewisC@polo.k12.mo.us
x303
Ms. Brianna Lightfoot 3rd Grade SearsB@polo.k12.mo.us
x307
Ms. Leanne Meadows Elem Special Education MeadowsL@polo.k12.mo.us
x202
Ms. Katie Middleton Kindergarten FisherKa@polo.k12.mo.us
x304
Ms. Brittni Naugle Preschool PalmerB@polo.k12.mo.us
x411
Ms. Angela Perry 3rd Grade PerryA@polo.k12.mo.us
x305
Ms. Courtney Phipps K-12 Physical Education PhippsC@polo.k12.mo.us
x118
Ms. Braya Qualman 1st Grade QualmanB@polo.k12.mo.us
x310
Ms. Jill Rardon MS/HS Language Arts RardonJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x214
Web Page
Ms. January Ray 2nd Grade MyersJ@polo.k12.mo.us
x309
Web Page
Ms. Rebecca Ross HS Social Studies RossRe@polo.k12.mo.us
x111
Web Page
Mr. Ryan Shroyer K-12 Physical Education ShroyerR@polo.k12.mo.us
x117
Mr. Reid Stephens MS/HS Mathematics StephensR@polo.k12.mo.us
x216
Ms. Meghan Stevens K-12 Art StevensM@polo.k12.mo.us
x101
Ms. Sarah Thomas Kindergarten
Parents As Teachers (PAT)
ThomasSa@polo.k12.mo.us
x306 (K)
x410 (PAT)
Ms. Kimberly Thompson HS Science ThompsonK@polo.k12.mo.us
x112
Mr. Darian Warner 5th-6th Grade WarnerD@polo.k12.mo.us
x211
Mr. Dylan White HS Social Studies WhiteD@polo.k12.mo.us
x108
Mr. Eric Williams HS Language Arts WilliamsE@polo.k12.mo.us
x115

 

Jump to the following group:
Central Office High School (7-12) Office Elementary (PK-6) Office Teachers